Administrative Composition

Administratively, the Herzegovina Region comprises of 23 municipalities in both entities (The Federation of B&H and the Republic of Srpska). 16 municipalities from 3 cantons are in the Federation of B&H (Herzegovina-Neretva canton, West Herzegovina canton and Herzeg-Bosnia canton), and 7 municipalities are from East Herzegovina (The Republic of Srpska).


Partners and projects



Newsletter Signup


Free info phone number

 080 02 22 33
 e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.